Asianet Television Awards 2016 Photos and Images

Malayalam TV Channel Asianet declared the name winners who gave valuable Contribution to the Asianet television Programmes. The Award has given in about 13 categories including Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Serial. The Television Award has been given in grand ceremonial function conducted by Malayalam channel Asianet. The event Held on 16th June 2016 at Adlux Conventional center, Ankamali, Ernakulam District. It is the 9th Time Malayalam channel Asianet conducting such an award show to honor the best TV Artist.

All Major Actors, Director, Technicians from Malayalam television industry especially from Asianet attended in the mega award ceremony. Important Personalities from Malayalam Film Industry also participated in the event. Nivin Pauly, Aju Varghese, Salim Kumar, Renji Panicker, Harisree Ashokan,Anusree, Roma, Lena, priyanka, Jyothikrishna are from Malayalam Movie world attend in Asianet TV Awards 2016.You can view the photos of asianet Television Awards Below. Kishore Sathya, Subrahmanian Gopalakrishnan, Dinesh Panicker, Srinish Aravind, Jishin, Prdeep Panicker Vivek Gopan, Naveen, Jayakumar, Giridhar, Ramesh Pisharody, Vivek Gopan, Gayathri Arun, Meghna Vincent, Roopasree, TR Omana, Kanya, Varadha, Meera, Sini Varghese, Harison, Akshara Kishore are the Winners who got awards in Asianet TV Awards in different categories.You can Read Full List of Award Winners by Clicking Below Link.

Here we are posting the images and high clarity Pictures of Asianet Television Awards 2016.Photos of Malayalam TV Serial Atress who attending in the Asianet Awards Function and Photos of the winners of this award can be seen below.

Winners Name of Asianet Television Awards 2016

Asianet Will telecasting it's 9th Television Awards 2016 on June 25 and 25 Saturday and Sunday at 7 PM Onward on Asianet Television Channel.